Catharina2016 2016-08-08 11:23:06

Lagledelse G08

Årgangsleder

   

Øystein Olsen

 Tlf ; 915 38 006

Gutter08eik@outlook.com

 

 

 

Trener Eik Sort

Sturla Larsen

sturla_larsen@hotmail.com

Trener Eik Sort

Atle Kirkfevold

atlek81@hotmail.com

Lagleder Eik Sort

Trine Bekke Hansen

tribeha@gmail.com

 

 

 

Trener Eik Hvitt

Mattis Bordin

mattis@bording.no

Trener Eik Hvitt

Henning Jordet

henning.jordet@hotmail.com

Lagleder Eik Hvitt

Taran Buran Nærdal

Taranburan@gmail.com

Kalender

Mai
MTOTFLS
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930311234

Aktiviteter

26.06.2017
Tine Fotballskole

08:00 - 16:00

Eikbanen